Contact

Sales & Marketing

(919) 834-7937 / (800) 283-8376 (TERM)
or the phone number listed under an individual’s name

Angela Mcilvain, CLTC
Partner, Brokerage Sales

Annuity, Life

angela@gpagency.com

Brook Carrigan
Brokerage Representative

Disability

brook@gpagency.com

Chris Carrigan, CLTC
Partner, Brokerage Sales

Disability

chris@gpagency.com

Cliff Davis, MBA, CLU
Brokerage Representative

Independent Sales Representative

cliff@gpagency.com

Jeff Arsenault
Sales Consultant

Annuity, Disability, Group Benefits

jeff@gpagency.com

Julia Sheppard, CLTC
Sr. Brokerage Manager
(336) 340-1858

Informal Quotes, Disability, Life

julia@gpagency.com

Lauren Swygart
Brokerage Account Rep.

Broker Liaison

lauren@gpagency.com

Lyman Kiser
Sales Manager

Informal Quotes, Annuity, Disability, Life

lyman@gpagency.com

Marshall Clement, CLTC, LTCP
Dir. of LTC Planning Solutions
(336) 339-0593

Long-Term Care

marshall@gpagency.com

Melinda Barber, MBA, FLMI
Marketing Director

Promotional Materials, Programs, Website

melinda@gpagency.com

Michael Huffman, MBA
National Sales Representative

Broker Relations

michael@gpagency.com

Paul Long
Brokerage Representative
(401) 921-0500

Independent Sales Representative

paul@gpagency.com

or alana@gpagency.com

Quindallyn Kreckman
Executive Administrative Asst.

Administrative support

quindallyn@gpagency.com

Teresa Smith, ACS, CLTC
Sr. Brokerage Manager

Informal Quotes, Life, Long-Term Care

teresa@gpagency.com

Sharon Allan, RHU, CLTC
Wealth Preservation &
Asset Distribution Specialist
(704) 968-7624

Life, Linked & Hybrid Life/Long-Term Care, Long-Term Care (individual & group)

sharon@gpagency.com

General Inquiries

Sales & Marketing

(919) 834-7937 / (800) 283-8376 (TERM)
or the phone number listed under an individual’s name

Angela Mcilvain, CLTC
Partner, Brokerage Sales

Annuity, Life

angela@gpagency.com

Brook Carrigan
Brokerage Representative

Disability

brook@gpagency.com

Chris Carrigan, CLTC
Partner, Brokerage Sales

Disability

chris@gpagency.com

Cliff Davis, MBA, CLU
Brokerage Representative

Independent Sales Representative

cliff@gpagency.com

Jeff Arsenault
Sales Consultant

Annuity, Disability, Group Benefits

jeff@gpagency.com

Julia Sheppard, CLTC
Sr. Brokerage Manager
(336) 340-1858

Informal Quotes, Disability, Life

julia@gpagency.com

Lauren Swygart
Brokerage Account Rep.

Broker Liaison

lauren@gpagency.com

Lyman Kiser
Sales Manager

Informal Quotes, Annuity, Disability, Life

lyman@gpagency.com

Marshall Clement, CLTC, LTCP
Dir. of LTC Planning Solutions
(336) 339-0593

Long-Term Care

marshall@gpagency.com

Melinda Barber, MBA, FLMI
Marketing Director

Promotional Materials, Programs, Website

melinda@gpagency.com

Michael Huffman
National Sales Representative

Broker Relations

michael@gpagency.com

Paul Long
Brokerage Representative
(401) 921-0500

Independent Sales Representative

quindallyn@gpagency.com

Quindallyn Kreckman
Executive Administrative Asst.

Administrative support

quindallyn@gpagency.com

Teresa Smith, ACS, CLTC
Sr. Brokerage Manager

Informal Quotes, Life, Long-Term Care

teresa@gpagency.com

Sharon Allan, RHU, CLTC
Wealth Preservation &
Asset Distribution Specialist
(704) 968-7624

Life, Linked & Hybrid Life/Long-Term Care, Long-Term Care (individual & group)

sharon@gpagency.com

New Business

Name Ext. Title Email
Ioanna Schmidt 30 New Business Case Manager ioanna@gpagency.com
Michelle Carliles 36 New Business Case Manager/LTCi Support Specialist mcarliles@gpagency.com
Tanya Wilson 16 Director of New Business tanya@gpagency.com
Yvette Wall 23 New Business Case Manager,
Informal & Trial App U/W Specialist
yvette@gpagency.com

Licensing/Contracting, Commissions, Administration

Name Ext. Title Specialty Email
Christine Barbour 15 Licensing/Contracting Specialist Contracting/Appointments licensing@gpagency.com
Dawn Narron 37 Accountant Commissions dawn@gpagency.com
Lindsey Jenkins 28 Administrative Assistant Contact/Address Changes lindsey@gpagency.com
Home Office — Raleigh, NC
 
3820 Merton Dr., Suite 100 (27609)
P.O. Box 20729, Raleigh, NC 27619
Office: 919.834.7937
Toll-Free:  800.283.TERM (8376)   
Fax:  877.821.7191 
 

New Business

NameExt.TitleEmail
Ioanna Schmidt30New Business Case Managerioanna@gpagency.com
Michelle Carliles36New Business Case Manager/LTCi Support Specialistmcarliles@gpagency.com
Tanya Wilson16Director of New Businesstanya@gpagency.com
Yvette Wall23New Business Case Manager,
Informal & Trial App U/W Specialist
yvette@gpagency.com

Licensing/Contracting, Commissions, Administration

Name Ext. Title Specialty Email
Christine Barbour 15 Licensing/Contracting Specialist Contracting/Appointments licensing@gpagency.com
Dawn Narron 37 Accountant Commissions dawn@gpagency.com
Lindsey Jenkins 28 Administrative Assistant Contact/Address Changes lindsey@gpagency.com
Home Office — Raleigh, NC
 
3820 Merton Dr., Suite 100 (27609)
P.O. Box 20729, Raleigh, NC 27619
Office: 919.834.7937
Toll-Free:  800.283.TERM (8376)   
Fax:  877.821.7191