Contact

Sales & Marketing

NameExt.TitleSpecialtyEmail
Angela Mcilvain, CLTC22Partner Brokerage SalesAnnuities, Lifeangela@gpagency.com
Brett Eagle12Marketing AssistantClient Support, Website Tools, Licensingbrett@gpagency.com
Brook Carrigan17Brokerage RepresentativeDisabilitybrook@gpagency.com
Chris Carrigan, CLTC35Partner Brokerage SalesDisabilitychris@gpagency.com
Jeff Arsenault20Sales ConsultantDisability, Annuity, Group Benefitsjeff@gpagency.com
Julia Sheppard, CLTC
(Greensboro office)
200Sen. Brokerage ManagerInformal Quotes, Disability, Lifejulia@gpagency.com
Lyman Kiser14Sales ManagerInformal Quotes, Annuities, Disability, Lifelyman@gpagency.com
Marshall Clement, CLTC
(Greensboro office)
204Dir. of LTC Planning SolutionsLong-Term Caremarshall@gpagency.com
Melinda Barber, MBA, FLMI21Marketing DirectorMktg./Promo, Events, Websitemelinda@gpagency.com
Teresa Smith, ACS, CLTC10Sen. Brokerage ManagerInformal Quotes, Life, LTCiteresa@gpagency.com

New Business

Name Ext. Title Email
Ioanna Schmidt 30 New Business Case Manager ioanna@gpagency.com
Michelle Carliles 36 New Business Case Manager/LTCi Support Specialist mcarliles@gpagency.com
Tanya Wilson 16 Director of New Business tanya@gpagency.com
Yvette Wall 23 New Business Case Manager,
Informal & Trial App U/W Specialist
yvette@gpagency.com

Licensing/Contracting, Commissions, Administration

Name Ext. Title Specialty Email
Christine Barbour 15 Licensing/Contracting Specialist Contracting/Appointments licensing@gpagency.com
Dawn Narron 37 Accountant Commissions dawn@gpagency.com
Lindsey Jenkins 28 Administrative Assistant Contact/Address Changes lindsey@gpagency.com
Raleigh Greensboro
3820 Merton Dr., Suite 100 (27609)
P.O. Box 20729, Raleigh, NC 27619
Office: 919.834.7937
Toll-Free:  800.283.TERM (8376)   
Fax:  877.821.7191 
1175 Revolution Mill Dr., Studio 10
Greensboro, NC 27405
Office:  336.852.2786
Toll-Free:  800.242.8522
Fax:  877.422.6981