Skip to content

Contact Info

CONTACT
(919) 834-7937 / (800) 283-8376 (TERM)
Or, the phone number listed under an individual’s name.

Sales & Marketing

     Name/Title   Ext    Specialty    Email Address

Angela Mcilvain, CLTC
Partner, Brokerage Sales

112 Annuity, Life Quotes & Consultation angela@gpagency.com

Chris Carrigan, CLTC
Partner, Brokerage Sales

121 Disability Consultation chris@gpagency.com

Brook Carrigan
Brokerage Representative

106 Disability Quotes brook@gpagency.com

Charlie Boswell, CLU
GPAgency, South Carolina
(864) 313-6747

___ Life, Long-Term Care & Disability Quotes & Consultation charlie@gpagency.com

Dan Shanahan
Career & Securities Mgr.
(864) 313-6747

118

Career agent manager & VUL sales manager dan@carolinanationalins.com

Jeff Arsenault
Sales Consultant

109 Annuity, Disability, Group Benefits Quotes & Consultation jeff@gpagency.com

Julia Sheppard, CLTC
Sr. Brokerage Manager

116 Disability, Life Quotes julia@gpagency.com

Lyman Kiser
Sales Manager

108 Annuity, Disability, Life Quotes & Consultation lyman@gpagency.com

Marshall Clement, CLTC, LTCP
Dir. of LTC Planning Solutions
(336) 339-0593

___ Long-Term Care Quotes & Consultation marshall@gpagency.com

Melinda Barber, MBA, FLMI
Marketing Director

111 Agent Programs/Events, Marketing Collateral, Website/Digital Media melinda@gpagency.com

Michael Huffman, MBA, CLTC
National Sales Representative
Michael’s video

115 Broker Onboarding, Life Quotes
& Consultation
michael@gpagency.com

Teresa Smith, ACS, CLTC
Sr. Brokerage Manager

107 Life, Long-Term Care Quotes & Consultation teresa@gpagency.com

Todd Siebels
Broker Development
(252) 321-3226

117 Broker Development todd@gpagency.com

Tripp Shaw
Broker Development
(919) 641-6067

123

Broker Development tripp@gpagency.com

Sharon Allan, RHU, CLTC
Wealth Preservation &
Asset Distribution Specialist
(704) 968-7624

___ Life, Linked & Hybrid Life/Long-Term Care, Long-Term Care (individual & group) Quotes & Consultation sharon@gpagency.com

New Business

    Name  Ext.   Title   Email
Michelle Carliles 102 New Business Case Manager/LTCi Support Specialist mcarliles@gpagency.com
Tanya Wilson 101 Director of New Business tanya@gpagency.com
Yvette Wall 104 New Business Case Manager, Informal & Trial App U/W Specialist yvette@gpagency.com

 Contracting & Administration

    Name  Ext.   Specialty   Email
Christine Barbour
Contracting Specialist
114 Contracting/Appointments licensing@gpagency.com
Dawn Narron
Office Manager/
Accountant
113 Disbursements dawn@gpagency.com
Lindsey Jenkins
Customer Service Representative
103 Client service issues lindsey@gpagency.com
Brooklyn McKibben
Administrative Assistant for Agency
106 Refers inquiries brooklyn@gpagency.com
Home Office — Raleigh, NC

General Inquiries

7000 Six Forks Rd., Suite 103, Raleigh, NC 27615
Mail: P.O. Box 20729, Raleigh, NC 27619
Office: 919.834.7937
Toll-Free:  800.283.TERM (8376)   
Fax:  877.821.7191