Header-public Header-public
  • Industry Smart
  • Exceptional Service
  • 50+ Years Strong
  • Top-Rated Carriers

Contact

(919) 834-7937 / (800) 283-8376 (TERM)
Or, the phone number listed under an individual’s name.

Sales & Marketing

 

   Name/Title

  Ext

   Specialty

   Email Address

Angela Mcilvain, CLTC
Partner, Brokerage Sales

112

Annuity, Life Quotes & Consultation

angela@gpagency.com

Chris Carrigan, CLTC
Partner, Brokerage Sales

121

Disability Consultation

chris@gpagency.com

Brook Carrigan
Brokerage Representative

106

Disability Quotes

brook@gpagency.com

Charlie Boswell, CLU
GPAgency, South Carolina
(864) 313-6747

___

Life, Long-Term Care & Disability Quotes & Consultation

charlie@gpagency.com

Dan Shanahan
Career & Securities Mgr.
(864) 313-6747

118

Career agent manager & VUL sales manager

dan@carolinanationalins.com

Jeff Arsenault
Sales Consultant

109

Annuity, Disability, Group Benefits Quotes & Consultation

jeff@gpagency.com

Julia Sheppard, CLTC
Sr. Brokerage Manager

116

Disability, Life Quotes

julia@gpagency.com

Lyman Kiser
Sales Manager

108

Annuity, Disability, Life Quotes & Consultation

lyman@gpagency.com

Marshall Clement, CLTC, LTCP
Dir. of LTC Planning Solutions
(336) 339-0593

___

Long-Term Care Quotes & Consultation

marshall@gpagency.com

Melinda Barber, MBA, FLMI
Marketing Director

111

Agent Programs/Events, Marketing Collateral, Website/Digital Media

melinda@gpagency.com

Michael Huffman, MBA
National Sales Representative

115

Broker Onboarding, Life Quotes
& Consultation

michael@gpagency.com

Teresa Smith, ACS, CLTC
Sr. Brokerage Manager

107

Life, Long-Term Care Quotes & Consultation

teresa@gpagency.com

Tripp Shaw
Broker Development
(919) 641-6067

123

Recruiter

tripp@gpagency.com

Sharon Allan, RHU, CLTC
Wealth Preservation &
Asset Distribution Specialist
(704) 968-7624

___

Life, Linked & Hybrid Life/Long-Term Care, Long-Term Care (individual & group) Quotes & Consultation

sharon@gpagency.com

New Business

   Name Ext.  Title  Email
Michelle Carliles102New Business Case Manager/LTCi Support Specialistmcarliles@gpagency.com
Tanya Wilson101Director of New Businesstanya@gpagency.com
Yvette Wall104New Business Case Manager, Informal & Trial App U/W Specialistyvette@gpagency.com

 Contracting & Administration

   Name  Ext.  Specialty  Email
Christine Barbour
Contracting Specialist
114Contracting/Appointmentslicensing@gpagency.com

Dawn Narron
Office Manager/
Accountant

113Disbursementsdawn@gpagency.com
Lindsey Jenkins
Customer Service Representative
103Client service issueslindsey@gpagency.com
Brooklyn McKibben
Administrative Assistant for Agency
106Refers inquiriesbrooklyn@gpagency.com

Brook Fuller
Marketing Administrative Assistant

122Refers inquiriesbfuller@Moderncap.com
Home Office — Raleigh, NC

General Inquiries

7000 Six Forks Rd., Suite 103, Raleigh, NC 27615
Mail: P.O. Box 20729, Raleigh, NC 27619
Office: 919.834.7937
Toll-Free:  800.283.TERM (8376)   
Fax:  877.821.7191